Northern Ireland Vintage Ploughing Championships 2018

NIVPC was held on land at Hillsborough kindly granted by Ronald Coulter BEM A great day was had by all & the weather was lovely. Thank you to all the ploughmen, judges, visitors & those who helped in any way Results; Senior Class; 1st Ian Simms, 2nd Mark Taggart Classic Class; 1st Harold Simms, 2nd Dia Kennedy, 3rd Robert Acheson Inter A; 1st William McCracken, 2nd harry Elliot, 3rd John Grier Horses; 1st Victor Scott Northern Ireland Vintage Ploughing Champion Ian Simms Northern Ireland Reserve Ploughing Champion Mark Taggart Northern Ireland Classic Ploughing Champion Harold Simms Northern Ireland Horse Ploughing Champion Victor Scott

Comments are closed.